Ansprechpartner

Christina Leßke

Frau Leßke
Auftragsabwicklung / Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-10
christina.lesske@heuer-sachsen.de

Christian Anders

Herr Anders
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-14
christian.anders@heuer-sachsen.de

Annett Diesing

Frau Diesing
Auftragsabwicklung / Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-13
annett.diesing@heuer-sachsen.de

Ralf Schmidt

Herr Schmidt
Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-17
ralf.schmidt@heuer-sachsen.de

Patrick Wendt

Herr Wendt
Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-182
patrick.wendt@heuer-sachsen.de

Wolfram Wehner

Herr Wehner
Einkauf / Fertigung / QS
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-15
wolfram.wehner@heuer-sachsen.de

Thomas Seifert

Herr Seifert
Konstruktion / Werkzeugbau
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-28
thomas.seifert@heuer-sachsen.de

Marina Johne

Frau Johne
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-12
marina.johne@heuer-sachsen.de

Dirk Kenner

Herr Kenner
Qualitätsbeauftragter
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-11
dirk.kenner@heuer-sachsen.de

Burkhard Grützner

Herr Grützner
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 4488-14
burkhard.gruetzner@heuer-sachsen.de